You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BECOMING RICH - EP. 29. - From CLAM to EDG

in #becomingrich7 years ago

Great comments about edgeless. I think this industry is one of the best for using crypto. Any thoughts about etheroll? I think it is interesting too. What are the advantages of edgeless to other gambling crypto? Thank you.

Sort:  

I havent bought Etheroll tokens, I don't like the design of the website and I have heard some scam allegations as well. But mostly the website design is ugly, I dont think it will attract many people.

But I have invested in VSLICE (VSL) as well, that one has a smooth website easy to use and the volume is already soaring together with the price. Already made like 50% profit there but I haven't talked about that here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45