BECOMING RICH - EP. 22. - Status

title.png


Well you know my wealth has tripled in 1 week. It is literally party time. I am probably the best investor in the world or very lucky to be in an extremely bullish market.

You know the schmuck stock traders that barely grind 10% ROI/year, meanwhile I can triple my money in 1 week. That is some talent. And I haven't invested in some shady "double your coins" kind of ponzi scheme, it's just good legitimate altcoins.

Steem for example just made 2x increase recently, and there were more coins out there in my portfolio. Synereo is my other ACE card, but Synereo is just about to go to the moon in my opinion, it's now or never:

Synereo is coming, it's coming fast, so there is not much time to act. The price could go up anytime now:

So if somebody were to put 100,000$ into AMP (Synereo) right now, they could be millionaires by the end of summer I believe. It's just this easy in my view to become rich. This market is extremely undervalued, it's social media 2.0 like Steemit, and Steemit already went up alot recently.

So Synereo(AMP) is my ACE card sort to speak, but I haven't even talked about my "Golden Goose" yet, I am not revealing it yet though, because it's still fairly undervalued, and I want to buy more of it.

But rest assured my Golden Goose is can also make a 20-30x multiplier of wealth. And I also have some other ideas after these markets are exhausted.

It's literally this easy, just moving money around between skyrocketing markets, or upcoming tech giants. This is the best year of the century, a lot of money can be made in 2017, so it's now or never.

This is literally a 1 in a lifetime chance to become rich, there aren't that many opportunities in life, this is one of them. Let's now waste it shall we?

It's like this Eminem song (ahh the good old days):

There is only 1 opportunity in life to get rich and this is one of them I believe. I really will not let this one go to waste.

It makes me feel like a teenager again, especially that my wedding is coming up in a few days, plus crypto markets are skyrocketing, it's really a great time I am having, I wish it'd last forever, but eventually it will end, so that is why I must not hesitate.

The profits are not behind us, they are still ahead of us, and not just pennies, but I believe 10,000% or even more in the following years. It will be awesome.


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

Nice optimism! Lets hope so.

Congratulations @profitgenerator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting, so how does your strategy work. When do you decide to take profit? And do you go into fiat or just in btc? Elaborate more pls :)

There is no such thing as take profit, in the market everything is relative. I only move my wealth from 1 container to the other, depending on which one sustains it's value better.

I exit a market when I found something better ,or I see signs of that market slowing down.

Makes sense thanks

Hey, give us a range where your secret coins is in terms of marketcap. Between 1-50, 51-100 or 100-150? :)

a rising tide lifts all boats.

Except that 1 bn. dollar into Bitcon is no big deal now. But have 1 billion $ flow into AMP and that can make many people rich, including myself.

Some boats are more buoyant.

Some boats are carried by a tsunami, others are just floating in the middle of the ocean.

Ty, great post. What do you think of Lisk though? https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mar71n/lisk

That train has already left in my opinion.

Serious question :
How would disclosing your "ace in the hole" prohibit you from obtaining more at the current price ?

I will buy later, until then I won't disclose it.

I understand that.

But your reply does not address my question.

I can't buy now, only later. Until then I don't want the price to go up yet.

I understand that as well. You still have not answered my question though.

Here's a second question for you :

What's stopping the price going up anyway? The current price has no direct correlation to whether you purchase or not.

Please answer both questions if you please.

If I reveal my golden goose then a lot of people will start buying it, last time when I talked about Synereo the price immediately went up 10%. There are many people here who get inspired by my thoughts.

You must have a tremendous influence on millions of people around the world.

Congratulations.

No but there are many people here that will put a couple of grands in it. And most of these markets are thin with small market cap.

It's enough if they put collectively 100,000$ and the market can go up 50%.

Even I can move crypto markets, it's not that hard. Then imagine what can a lot of people do by each one just putting 10,000$ in it.

And this is a small market, and I don't want to spoil it yet....

The trading as been easy, no short positions turning into long positions, wish I had the time for more of it during this nice wave we've all been riding.

This has been the hottest market for 5 years now. Try real estate or farmland, the ROI there is awful, I've been thinking about quitting that and being a fulltime cryptoinvestor. We shall see.

If I didn't love what I do and my employees I'd be right there with ya.

I'm still hesitant, this huge profits I don't know how sustainable it is. And my farmlands are providing a fairly stable return. It's always good to have some hard assets, who knows what will happen to digital items later.

I guess it's still unrealized gains in your crypto portfolio, as you believe in future 10K% growth. It's good to keep hard assets. Have a great wedding day and marriage.

Yes I think I will insist on keeping my hard assets, always good to have a hedge. Thanks for the wishes.

and Ripple ? i quadrupled my invest. Lisk and Golem are good too

I missed Ripple. Lisk is too overvalued now in my opinion. Golem is the same. It might still go up, but I would not buy at such high prices now.

I think ur talking about Digibyte right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41