Steemit was there.

in #because7 years ago

You reached out to me
When I was in need
You came by my side
And held me as I cried
You held out your hand
Telling me, "u understand"
You gave me new hope
When I felt I couldn't cope
You cheered up my heart
When you made me laugh
You showed me love
When life got really tough
You were there to make it smooth
When life was a misery
You had pity on me
When I felt like dying
You gave me reason to live on
I was momentarily lost
Like the good shepherd you found me
I can now laugh
Because you showed me how
I can fly with wings
Beacuse you thought me
Life is good
Because you are good to me
.

Sort:  

Its nice to be here at steemit!!

Hi, izge! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52