You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to Know about Makeup

in #beauty5 years ago (edited)

@tracys-jewel,

Quite a detailed description of how to utilize make up, as well as various tools to help enhance this list. Do keep up the good work my friend... and remember we are here to help at the @steemterminal...

Two tips I would suggest:

  • Be sure to cite your photos... it's good to get into the habit of letting us know about the photographs of these wonderful items you use, or the "people" in the photographs. A good basic example would be...

"All photographs taken by me, unless otherwise noted"...

  • It will help you to show the awesome you, by adding a relevant profile photograph, and avatar photo.

I share these suggestions to help your journey on the Blockchain be the best it can be! !tip

Wes

Sort:  

Papa Wes, about the profile picture, I have tried helping her change it but it isn't changing.

So am thinking if to use the browser to upload it but the problem is, I don't know how to generate the URL for pictures

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69