You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow That Hair!

in #beauty7 years ago

Hair has always been an issue for me so I keep it pretty short all the time
When I was a young one, if my hair grew it would grow curly and I would always get the Ohh the girls would love your curls from random people so I cut it short and always have, now by hair is thining on top but if I try and let it grow the curls still come so sticking with super short which works for me

Happy Thanksgiving

Sort:  

Why so self conscious about the curls, Jay?

they just don’t suit me especially now that I am going bald in spots lol

Copy that. My oldest son took years despising his strange ginger curls, but he has finally made his peace with them :)

I was planning to grow it out when I retire but long hair and a bald spot justvfo no go well together

I had a white teacher back in the 80's who had no choice except an afro. He wasn't particularly pleased by it either.

The teacher had the unfortunate name of 'Kirk' so of course the kids called him 'Kink'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31