You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💅 THE FIRST STEEMIT MALE MAKEUP TUTORIAL- bringing Youtubers to Steemit!! Roelandp is back!

in #beauty8 years ago


Wow, thank you so much for this! I always struggled with the eyelashy thingy stuff but after carefully following this tutorial, I was able to achieve a totally natural look in under an hour and a half and I feel totally confident now!

Sort:  

In this particular scenario no amount of makeup in the world would suffice to cure this case of the uglys haha.

Yeah, you can tell by the look on her face that she really doesn't find the guy attractive. He should try @roelandp 's tutorial.

not nice comment - everybody is beautiful to someone!

not nice - sure she is beautiful to someone - even if you don't think so

"Not nice, everyone is beautifuo to someone". Yes thats true, but in thisbcase everyone except her haha

Haha doing the carelton haha

I feel totally confident now!

:P hehe

And I feel even "confidenter" this morning!

What should I make a tutorial make up also to get money in the steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84