Woah - What is this?

in #beauty8 years ago

 Would you try this spa leech facials?

 An Asian woman shared these of of herself getting what she call a Spa Leech facials. It's said to contain collagen and gets rid of wrinkles. 


Sort:  

This is grotesque...i love beauty regimens, but this is out of this world..

I know right.... :)

looks like shes dead!!!!!

Oh no, she isn't :)

Same reaction I had :)

it does not leech this snail. The snail slime a lot of vitamins and proteins, which are in contact with skin cause of collagen

Need a Job I vote your post and I ask please that you see my post https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding with your vote I can put my business and thus have a job and be able to feed my children. With just a few clicks you can change my life.
(voting this comment you are also helping)
sorry for the spam but I'm desperate for funds to be self employed
Thanks in advance. Nicolas

Voted too :)

Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97