FATAL ATTRACTION

in #beauty6 years ago

Beautiful image of a pink tipped carnation!!

20180407_184119.jpg

Some photo's don't need many words
~ Paradise Found





Sort:  

Yep, it is very real!!

This is One of My Very #Favorite posts I have ever seen on this your site. I already anxiety this would be a dream locale for my family and I but this water park pushes it over the top | my kids and I love water parks so much my wife tolerate them. This one looks #wonderful !

The Butiful with the posts were incredible. I hope this gets a ton of views from #beyond the site.

https://steemit.com/@durontofaisal56

No words needed for this beauty...

I love the title and it goes so well with the beautiful flower.
Like you said, no words needed.

Thanks - Agreed.

My favorite color is pink!
And here you are papa bear, posting a great photo!
I can't stop staring because it's so beautiful - plus the fact that I'm always in love with anything pink!

It pleases me that you like it so much!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Ohhhhhh, my Goshhh!!!! Made my heart sing!
How charming it is, Papi @paradise-found !
Where did you find this in Paradise?
I am super stunned.
Wow!

Thank you Jerryl!!
They were using these as centerpieces for the tables at the International Dinner.
I posted about the Int. Dinner here.

Awwwwn this is so beautiful
Too attractive
So wonderful

I'm happy you enjoy it!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

You said it all...i dont have anything to say.but i have this....wow!

Thanks sweet Gift!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

wow a very lovely flower, papa bear this is soooo super nice !!! <3 love it :-) thank you for sharing this @paradise-found :-) <3

Thank you Sashley!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15