Magic microfibre cleansing wipe 👍steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty7 years ago

20170912_140927.jpg

I already knew the H2O products. It is a range of products that allow to clean the house just with water or using natural products with a few microfibre shuttles.

I have also had one for almost 10 years with which I make my windows and mirrors without product just with water!

So I went for the second time to a demonstration at home, the only way to buy these products (or via the website) and I made a purchase that changes my life! The microfibre cleansing wipe.

I had already spoken about it but I was skeptical.I bought the kit with two microfibre cleansing wipes and a miraculous soap that removes all the tasks (I confirm tested and approved on the clothes of my children) for 16,50 € (you can just take the microfibre cleansing wipe alone for 8,50 € ). This price is reasonable knowing that you will no longer need to buy cottons and make-up remover !!
I also gave the bottles I had in stock to my mother-in-law ;-)

20170912_140954.jpg

I do not work for this brand and my goal is not to advertise it I just want to share with you ladies (and gentlemen who wear makeup :-)) this wonderful economic, ecological and healthy tip for your skin.
It exists in the form of glove or square, personally I opted for the square which has more surface.

115367009.jpg

It is convenient because you only have to take it when you go on a trip mainly by airplane with weight restrictions and on the transport of liquid.

It even removes the 24 hours stay lipstick! For those who know even with makeup remover it is very difficult to remove and generally we wake up in the morning with the lips still makeup which is not very refined ;-)

Use

Just wet it and twist it enough so that it is still wet but not dripping.
Then make-up remover as usual and then rinse it, wring it and put it dry for the next time.

If you have soap you can apply a bit on the soiled area but it is not mandatory.
When you want to wash it you can put it in machine at 40º C (104ºF) WITHOUT softener it is the only constraint. Indeed the softener can reduce the effect of the fibers of the wipe.

20170912_141016.jpg

Below the link for the site H2O but also amazon where you can find other brands and models but I have only tested that of H2O and I confirm that it is super effective ;-)

I put also a video link found on YouTube, it is in French but the pictures speak for themselves.

Don't hesitate to browse the catalog because they offer other products that changes life like the glass dustbin mentioned above.
I have not tested everything but I can give you some informations on some products.

http://www.h2o-at-home.com/

https://www.amazon.fr/gp/aw/s/ref=a9_sc_1?rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Amicrofibre+demaquillante&keywords=microfibre+demaquillante&ie=UTF8&qid=1505211970

Sort:  

Really nice thanks for sharing.. :) will definitely look after other products

Yes! You should 😉

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed!

To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please see the following.

Pretty good

Upvoted from @neowne

Is your post is underrated? Get an Upvote, Resteem and Follow!

Send a minimum of 0.5 SBD to @neowne, write URL of your post in the memo field.

@lndesta120282 A great deal details thanks for sharing. Like it. Resteemed.

With pleasure. Thanks 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45