You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow That Hair!

in #beauty7 years ago

Ongsh, the pictures are hilarious! The most dramatic hair cut I’ve done is a really ugly short length the lady cut wrong and then bangs. Btw, I love the way you organized your previous post at the end of your post. 👏

Sort:  

I once had the back short and super long bangs, too! Unfortunately it was before Pink, or I could have styled it better with a comparison. Needless to say, I couldn't do with it what I wanted, lol, but at the time of the scissoring, I thought I was the shiznit ;)

Yes, you would have been, but now you are pretty big deal too! Your gif game is so strong

Thank you. Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39