You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whose Path am I Walking?

in #beauty7 years ago

Lovely. I wrote a poem when I was in the 7th grade about the lovely little trails through the brambles on the common in the little English village I lived in then. The poem is lost, but I still remember the opening line..... "The paths are leading me away, away from everything I ever knew...." It has always stuck with me and the trail inspiring the poem looked very much like the picture you included. ;D

Sort:  

I have lived in England as well... and know those brambles! I find the best paths lead us away from everything 'known' into worlds that are knowable and more in tune with who we are. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42