Introduction

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community, my name is Ishini and as a fresh blogger I have some amazing content to bring to the table for you to enjoy. The topics coming are strongly embedded and reflective of beauty internally and externally. How the world revolves with beauty, and how I reflect on this journey to find a deeper meaning in "beauty".
IMG_20170830_215722_813.jpg
Now about myself. Im a Sri Lankan who moved to Canada at age 8 and have been growing in an abundant life of privileged thanks to my parents sacrifices. Moving to Canada I have experienced the feeling of comfort, peace, and security but also the trials, fear of societal flaws and everything in between. Being a woman of color in a liberal society gives you so much empowerment to make a difference and thats exactly what I plan to do. I am a model, pageant queen, humanitarian and ambitious student ready to make a difference!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ishini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you! @ishini I'm new here as well. Beauty and Brains, nice combo! I wish you well on your journey, lets make some moves in this community!

Thanks man, let's break the internet with some talent ;)

Hi, Nice to meet you, wish you good luck and a Great Post God Bless you,...!!!

Thank you, I wish you the best on your blog too! :)

Good one! Your account was recently created so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have one upvote from me and never stop posting!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35