Pamper Myself Day <记得宠宠自己🤗>

in #beauty5 years ago (edited)

finejapan premium collagen shopee cason

My fine premium collagen 😍😘

I am happy because I received it before Chinese New Year. Yeayyy!

If you ask me on what makes me smile, I think the happiest thing is I get what I want besides the delicious food. 😊 Nice food satisfy my tummy and makes me smile too.

I hope my post put a smile on my readers' face too. 😊

(if not, you need to drink more collagen to have a youthful face😏😬, so please smile more😊)

笑笑年轻些,笑笑没烦恼 我的帖子让你笑了吗?😂

这是我蛮喜欢的胶原蛋白粉,还会继续试试其他牌子的产品。如果你有追踪我的帖子, 我最近的帖子就有分享这神奇高级的胶原蛋白粉,个人觉得很不错,没有鱼腥味,可以配优酸乳和牛奶等等一起喝。

不只是这些勒,还有很多不错的产品,我不敢一次过分享完,怕你觉得我是购物狂。其实买了蛮多💸💸想知道的话,请follow我!🤗

These days, I am quite crazy about Japan skin care and health supplements. If you follow my post, I have shared about this super awesome collagen powder

Not only this, I have surveyed a lot about all the good items especially the hall of fame cosme products, all-time good products based on readers' reviews. So yea, this is one of the top collagen powders. 😬

I think maybe I just like the unboxing part or perhaps the imagination of having a better skin complexion makes me happy.

What you see now is only what you have seen, I got more items here😅, which I dare not share yet. If you want to know more, please follow me. (ps: I'm not a shopaholic yeaa) 😏😬

喜欢我的分享就不要忘记你的赞哦
follow✔️@fruityexplorer, upvote ⬆️resteem !#

fruity explorer.jpg

你的支持是我的动力。Your constant support is my drive.
Follow @fruityexplorer

If you want your post sync with your Instagram, meaning you can post on Instagram for your Steemit too SET IT Up here

imageedit_13_6159096390.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

哦!是的!赞同。笑一笑年轻一些。。。哈哈哈!
我每次买了保健品保养品都不记得吃,也忘了用。。。😅😅😅
所幸我永远记得笑。。。不然得像你讲的要吃多多胶原蛋白了。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

haha 我也是和你一样啦 不过那是我没用自己的钱之前😂 妈妈买的都忘了吃 自己的钱买的 会痛的勒😝 一定要吃

Posted using Partiko Android

我用自己的钱买的。。。😂😂😂痛。。。但还是不记得。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

记得写下我地址 我很欢迎的🤗🤗😜

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@shine.wong 金闪闪 迎着台风 骑着拖把给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45