You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I choose all the hues

in #beauty7 years ago (edited)

This is a song for trembling, the frescoes remain in the walls, the brains fly on the wings of lead. Your depth estimates the right people, you support the development of society and the spirit of creative freedom. We fly in the new era of high technology and little spiritual consciousness, but you are there a poet of poetry that shows the true meaning and the way. -Thank you for all support, amazing poetry and honest friendship @d-pend

P.S.
I made this challenge to start poetry at a higher level, I do not know if you saw it, or my idea is not good. This is the link that I nominated you for my first day (you are my first on the list for all the principles of poetry)
https://steemit.com/poetrychallange/@dobartim/seven-day-poetry-challenge-day-1-passion-of-poetry

Sort:  

It's a very good idea! I still haven't started my challenge but I know who I shall be nominating (at least for the first couple days!) Thanks once again for the mention and all your wonderful creativity @dobartim. Have a wonderful day

After the holidays we go on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55