You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Beauty Using Natural Ingredients - #2 Homemade Nourishing Hair Rinse (to replace shampoo)

in #beauty8 years ago

That was a very good post and gorgeous photos @woman-onthe-wing!
I agree with you, because all products that are natural are good for us.
In this modern time a lot of people tend to go for a promotion or for a cheap product ( this happens a lot in my country Romania) and they end up destroying their bodies.
I really liked your post and I followed!

Sort:  

Thanks very much, I appreciate what you said there :-) We are suckers for horrible chemicals disguised as beauty products, but they don't make us more beautiful at all! Natural ingredients are the only sane things to use!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56