You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow That Hair!

in #beauty7 years ago

I don't use chemicals in my hair either. Well, hair dye lol But those a pretty chemicals. And bleach. But my shampoo and conditioner are all natural. I alternate with Green Beaver's Cranberry one and a Tea Tree Oil one from an Australian company (not Aussie). My hair is no longer waxy. It's also growing much faster, which makes me so happy. I want it long, long, I say. It is long, you say? It could be longer! (That's what she said!)

I take care of it all myself now too, no hairdresser to trim split ends, cut ends to adjust length or anything like that. Maybe it doesn't look liek that super model's hair, but it's mine, it's green, and it's long, and it doesn't cost me anything lol Other than the hair dye. But the argan oil helps it stay not too dry and not too brittle, especially int he Winter.

Happy American Thanksgiving to you then. We had ours last month :p Hope the food is good.

By the way, that kind of mullet type hair cut from that image, here we call it a "Coupe Longueuil". My sister had one of those when she was young. I sported a mushroom cut for the longest time. Growing up in the '80s was so much tougher than people realise haha

Sort:  

HAHA Priceless. Beautiful fashion of the '80s lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31