My lovely Sunday with my darlings

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Hello folks and greeting from Ukraine!

0dzj7tiqjc.jpg

My beloved daughter visited us on this weekend, and it was a long awaited visit, as always. It was cloudy and cold yesterday, so we spent it in a place where ladies always find what to do - in a shopping mall!

Today the weather was just perfect for a day outside of town, together, and it was what we all need and missed and enjoyed so very much.

hol3w75g2k.jpget56mdl7wd.jpg
kz211spwtg.jpgwgc73t638s.jpg
qvrb46kn5t.jpgiwve9atmc0.jpg

We drove toward south, and visited our favorite sites along Dreeper River. Nat spent all her summer taking her graduation exams and working right away, so we squeezed all summer into one beautiful day.

We had a lot of fresh air, sun and amazing sky. Walking, jumping, riding a boat on a high speed with rainbow in water sprinkles, ate fruits that Nat haven't had this summer yet, met some very nice people, visited a church, and took lots of video and photographs, of course :) Most of them on their iPhones, so don't expect too much quality :)

13xcgd7w9m.jpgruchnnxx81.jpg
d3eqhj1jvr.jpgglihpa5iw7.jpg
ytgnrtgbya.jpg48x72nxc8t.jpg

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

This post is dedicated to #SublimeSunday hosted by @c0ff33a and #beautifulsunday from @ace108. Thank you so much, guys, for your time to host these great challenges!

Thank you, my friemds, for coming along today, I hope you are having a great time over weekend!

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

Regards,


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steem line

By the way, do you use any @eSteem app? It is not only a convenient tool but also a chance to get reward for your activity!

[email protected]
eSteem.app | GitHub | ✍Telegram | Discord

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures. Makes me want to visit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So I did well :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Gosh, your daughter is a bright person! She just beams with so much wonderful energy and happiness :D What a lovely post <3 Your family seems very wonderful! The photos are great! The weather looks perfect wow!!! :D :D :D

That's true, she is a sunbeam of my whole life. We have had different times, but now, when we live far from each other, we are always happy when have these precious moments together.
Thank you so very much for your kind words! <3 <3

Oh, what fun!!! Such a wonderful day, it is almost like packing your entire summer into the one day!! You did so much!!

What a lovely family, honestly. It is so transparent, this love you have for one another, it is almost infectious! I am smiling at these pictures, so full of love, respect, and comfort in the presence of each other. I love it.

I am so glad you had a good time, all of you and it was worth the wait, although nobody ever likes to wait, at least it was a worthy visit.

Love to you. You are so full of it! xox

!tip

You are the light of my feed! <3 <3

Thank you so much for your love and kindness. Our family is my second chance. Nat is my daughter from my first marriage. It was unhappy and the end was very sad, her father died to foolish case, and I did not think I can be ever happy. I had a little daughter and no money, but a family was the only thing I need so badly.
When I met Nick, he became a missing link for our small puzzle ) I am so happy to see that they really love each other, and .. it is all I need. It's my small universe ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll tell you a secret, although it is not to you. If you had not told me that Nick was not Nat's father, I would have never known. Ever.

Usually, there is a telltale sign, something... A look. A separation. Something. Look at those two. It is so apparent that he is the father - the love is written all over both of their faces. The fact that he came later in her life doesn't change the fact that he is definitely her father in every way except biological. Such a wonderful circumstance to be in.

You could not get any luckier, except to have lost a piece of you in the unhappy life you once had. And for that, I am sorry. But, honestly, like everything else, if you had not had that unfortunate part of your life, you would not have Nat. And she seems like she was worth it. 💖

I'll tell you another secret that is still a kind or unexplained marvel to me ))) From the beginning, they have same bad habits! lol.

if you had not had that unfortunate part of your life, you would not have Nat.

This is what Nick would say as well. Thank you for your precious comments and for being so ... yourself, and I send you my love and best wishes for the coming week! <3

Loved your selection of beautiful and happy photos @zirochka I can see where your daughter got her good looks from. 😊

What an ideal way to spend quality time together. And it was obviously a perfect, beautiful and sublime Sunday. Enjoy the week ahead my friend. 🌸 💖 🌸

Thank you so much for nice words 😊😊

Yes, when I have so.e time to spend together with her, (I mean my daughter), I want to share all the best things of my life, to find something special for her, or something important I might miss as a mother.
Thank you so much for your time to read and view my posting! Have a great day!

A wonderful day spent in a wonderful place. So I see your Sunday spent with family. You're a beautiful family!
!trdo

Congratulations @bluemoon, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @zirochka!
@zirochka got 6 TRDO & @bluemoon got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thank you, dear @bluemoon! I can't tell how much I look forward to her coming, and our time together is very much appreciated.
Thank you for your nice words!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know the mother's love! I'm glad for your joy.

Thank you so much! Have a great Monday!

With pleasure! Wish you the same for the whole week.

Family reunion is always exciting especially when it's during summer. I often have mine either during summer or winter since for students, that's the vacation time ^^

Agree! Summer and Christmas - two special seasons :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a cracking day! Your daughter is fully of smiles a great quality, hope you enjoyed the reunion 💯🐒

Thank you so much for your visit and nice comment, @vibeof100monkeys!

What a wonderful day, family all together again and some truly stunning photos to go with it. Loving the bridge pose, and the second photo of the white building - great angle it looks perfect with the fluffy clouds !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

A day with family (and friends) is always a beautiful and sublime day. Have a terrific week ahead, my friend @zirochka! THanks for sharing.

Thank you for drop by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45