Sort:  

Hello @whatisnew lol
The pod plant is great, I went there just to image that flower.
It's not native to northern California but it does well here.
That seed pod looks totally sinister though, all of my friends who saw it mentioned the pods from Alien lol

Also had a question...
The 15 sbi I sent in for the three winners didn't get credited.....
Is it normal to take this long to credit?

How do you know that it didn't get credited? The person that receives the SBI will only get notified in their wallet on their very first one and never again, no matter who gave them the SBI. But to answer your question, no it does not take long at all because everything is automated. I hope I answered your question.

I believe it has not been credited because my sbi shares are 15 short I have 12 now and I should have 27

Oh, OK. Check back in a couple of days and if it has not changed, ask them about it in their latest post and they will definitely check it out for you. Good luck!

Thanks, I think there is a link to their discord channel on the profile page as well.
Oh almost forgot !DERANGED wooo

That would be a good thing to do. I sure wasn't much help because I am deranged. LOL! Thanks again!!!

deranged You just received DERANGED @whatisnew Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59