Park Day - Beautiful Sunday

Submission for #BeautifulSunday initiated by @ace108

What a great way to start Sunday by taking a stroll at the park. Looking at things differently and watching people just enjoying the day. I should be jogging and lose that couple of calories from the dinner last night instead I end up taking photos.

IMG_3052.JPG

Glad to see that the flowers are finally blooming and no longer being destroyed by vandals and misfits. I guess they got tired.

IMG_3028.JPG

I always stop by this area and enjoy my favorite tree in this park.

IMG_3029.JPG

I don't understand why people likes to destroy things. It's suppose to light up the park at night to benefit all. How could someone destroy a lamp post I don't get it.

IMG_3036.JPG

People jogging, playing basket ball and taebo are the usual activities here in this park. Maybe next Sunday I should do a couple of runs for a change and do the photo after.

IMG_3019.JPG

IMG_3017.JPG

Hope you like my Sunday Day at the Park. Cheers!

Snake new.jpg

Sort:  

Good spend of a #beautifulsunday. Wonder what exercise are those guys doing in the last photo.

@ace108 it is called taebo I see them every weekend with matching colored shirts. I should have shot in color instead lol. Pink was their color that day. Maybe I would jump in with them one weekend lol. Thanks for spending time checking my post and the upvote. Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by watersnake from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 32.26 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @buildawhale. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40