You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Where the River Flows "Ambon Ambon Falls" - Beautiful Sunday

What an amazing place, @watersnake101 :O I love all the photos * ___ * The nature looks absolutely lush and beautiful * ___ *

I love that people are looking after this place so much :) All that signs about trees and how we need to look after them is very heart-warming <3

That drink from the bamboo shoot looks very rejuvenating, also :D

What a beautiful post ! Really amazing * ___ *

Sort:  

People from here are very aware about taking care of the environment. I am very glad you loved the photos. It was a bit difficult taking much care to keep my camera feom getting wet. The water from the bamboo.............. The best water I've had. Thanks my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28