Beautiful Sunday – Beach Family day

Today, my beautiful Sunday, will consist of showing you my last visit to the beach. The children of the house (my nephews) are on vacation and wanted to visit the beach, so we decided to go and enjoy with the family.

DSC05319.jpg

As you can see one of the happiest in visiting the beach was me haha. The beach is one of my favorite places and I have the joy of living on an island, so I can give myself that pleasure.

The beach was crystal clear and with beautiful blue tones, it was great for a dip! This beach is very quiet, it is serene and does not have strong waves.

My nephews enjoyed it since they arrived and did not want to leave the beach. My mom took this picture of us having fun in the water.

After spending some time on the beach, I decided to walk around the place to take some pictures. Many boats and yachts arrive on this beach, some days it is full of them.

From the beach you can see some of the buildings of the City of Porlamar, from the simplest to the most luxurious. Near this place there are also recognized hotels and nightclubs.

It is a pleasure to show you, this beautiful Sunday, this beach that I visited with my family.


This was my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a


Photographs taken from a Sony camera

Sort:  

The water there is really clear and it seems a nice day to be out too.

So is! The water was great. Thanks again for the support and for seeing my #BeautifulSunday! ;D

You're welcome

That ocean is an incredible colour, such a beautiful view on a sunny day.

I really like those Beefy rocks on the ocean side, and it's a perfect photo of the pier with yacht docked.

A wonderful day to share for you #SublimeSunday, thank you so much I thoroughly enjoyed this one.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

So is! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Greetings and have a nice day.

Wow.... beautiful water. Great beach

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23