You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Sunday in My Life

Thank you for sharing such an interesting post with us @bluemoon I'm so glad you fought the tiredness and decided to extend your already beautiful Sunday by enjoying a concert. There is something special about outdoor concerts and the entire evening looked wonderfully enjoyable.

The song, "Rain in the month of April," is very beautiful and so relaxing.......ideal to listen to at the end of a satisfying day. The musical arangement is lovely. (U & R )

Sort:  

Thank you so much because you stopped reading what I wrote. I am impressed that you listened to the song, it is rare for colleagues to listen to the unknown music. I'm very glad you liked it.

Oh, it was a pleasure @bluemoon I love music and listen to a wide range. I wish I could have understood the words but with good music......it speaks beautifully without having a full understanding of the language.

My husband and I are going to a live concert by Il Divo next month. Have you heard of them? They are my favourite band and I feel very priveleged to get to hear them sing. Their individual voices are incredible but when they sing together in harmony, I am transported to Music Heaven. (lol)

How pretty! That is to love music. I have heard about Il Divo but I have to remind myself. I will search. Forgive my late answer, I'm on vacation far from home.

Oh......how lovely @bluemoon Enjoy your vacation and I will look forward to seeing your photos that you will undoubtedly take while you are away. Safe Travels.

Thank you very much for all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86