You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Me to Church "Lilio Church" - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

That church is gorgeous! And thanks to how many awesome shots you took, now I feel like I visited it too. Excellent idea for a series, and I caan't wait to see what other churches you visit in the future, @watersnake101. Oh, and I tweeted this post out, but since I couldn't find you on Twitter, I used the hash tag #watersnake101 - just in case you wanted to take a peek. 😊

Sort:  

Hey @traciyork I'm glad I was able to take you on that walk with me. I can still recall the first church that I covered which triggered my passion St. Mary Magdalene Church. So far the cover photo of that church I can't seem to surpass which is my favorite. I just wish I could just be on the road all the time to find more of these beautiful architecture. Hey thanks for the tweet, I don't do much twitter but tried to search for your tweet I can't seem find it.

I hear that! I was lucky enough to travel briefly to Germany & France in high school (so, a million years ago) and I have a bazillion low quality (thanks to the ravages of time) photos of Notre Dame, as well as other random churches and castles. I would love to return and wander around Europe with my digital Nikon!

You're very welcome, and here are the links to three tweets I've done - one last month, one yesterday, and one for the #PowerHouseCreatives member suggestion today. 😊

https://twitter.com/TraciYorkWriter/status/1102962012794118147

https://twitter.com/TraciYorkWriter/status/1115282254429814784

https://twitter.com/TraciYorkWriter/status/1115611825536753665

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32