You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime with a Piece of Happy

What a wonderful post, quite delightful, this one line

making this a straightforward day of sunshine and happiness, if only in your heart.
really caught with me, if everyone could feel that and fill their hearts with Sunshine and happiness, how great the world could be

I still blow the little fairies as I called them as a kid, Seeds now off dandelions, of course when no one is watching it probable looks weird someone my age doing it LOL

It must have been nice being at the garden center with so few people there I know how you love the place

And let me finish off with another line that stuck with me from a song I was listening to today

May the best of your today's be the worst of your tomorrows

Sort:  

Thank you, always. Sunday's seem to be a good day for me to post. Day of rest, sort of. LOL Is there ever one?

Oh, how I wish the world could fill their hearts to the brim. For I cannot imagine how much better life would be if there were enough sunshine and happiness to go around.

I still blow on the dandelions! And proud of it. LOL Oh, I am sure that anyone over the age of 12 looks odd, but, I have always loved it. The garden center is one of my favorite places, but, once I get it all planted, I usually don't go back for the season. Too much temptation!

May the best of your day today's be the worst of your tomorrows

Oh, yes!!!!

!tip

Good morning
Sunday is normally my down day but yesterday it was the opposite I was busy most of the day and lost track of time and was still editing photos at midnight when I noticed the time getting up at 4 was a struggle and then I came outside to borderline freezing temps what is up with that

Glad it’s not just me still blowing the dandelions lol

Have a great day

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime With A Piece Of Happy Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36