Flowers and friends plus SPUD2 is coming

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

Flowers and friends

This post will fit for two challenges namely
Beautiful Sunday By @ace108, after last weeks post for this challenge, was perhaps a little dark, to some I decided this week to go with colorful and natural

and
Sublime Sunday, created by @c0ff33a, which I haven't joined recently, but with the warm spring weather seeing nice fresh natural colors is quite sublime to me.

And also if you haven't seen it let me also mention Steem Power Up day 2 #spud2, introduced in this [post] by @streetstyle which also lists some prizes for those who join in.

SPUD 2
SPUD2 is to take place on June the 1st, a good day for it with the much hyped up announcement to come on that day for another blockchain which I will not mention here.

Lets show our support for Steem and Steemit and do a power Up on June 1st, I know I will be

These shots were taken in the Rose Gardens at work, and now you may see why I titled this flowers and friends

1beautiful and sublime sunday flowers and friends.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F9 1/60 Sec ISO 200
Click here to view larger



And this next shot shows another visitor to the roses, I have no idea what it is but i thought it looked quite interesting

1beautiful and sublime sunday flowers and friends-4.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F10 1/400 Sec ISO 1000
Click here to view larger


It was quite a small little thing so I got this second shot of the whole rose to give an idea of its size, and also to share this beautiful rose.

1beautiful and sublime sunday flowers and friends-3.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F22 1/100 Sec ISO 1000
Click here to view larger


And finishing off with one other rose, that I went with a bit of a creative edit, which I was happy with how it brought out the nice bokeh I got in this shot, in color it was lost a little.

1beautiful and sublime sunday flowers and friends-2.jpg

Sony A7iii 90mm F4.5 1/800 Sec ISO 1000
Click here to view larger


And thats all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 40.748774 lat -73.967344 long United Nations HQ NYC d3scr

Sort:  

That's a beautiful flying insect you captured on that yellow rose. I also have no idea what it is called! That is also one gorgeous yellow rose! How awesome that you all have a rose garden at work! Have a great week!

Thanks someone told me it is a sweat Bee, I had never heard of that before
and yes i am lucky to have that beautiful Rose garden in our compound

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks Kindly I appreciate the support and resteem

Beautiful flowers attract us all :-)

Dont they just :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=flowers-and-friends


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great flower and friends shots @tattoodjay. Beutifull captures of these tiny animals and nice roses.

Thanks Kindly, have a great day

Hi @tattoodjay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.085 which ranks you at #1025 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1026).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 294 contributions, your post is ranked at #61.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wonderful, sublime and beautiful shots. I pretty much powerup a little everyday. Yet to take even a dollar off the platform. I truly believe we are building soemthing wonderful here.

I To put all I receive into the platform I to feel it hasn't came even close to its full potential

The fly on the rose looks really good - for a fly! You can see the eyes clearly and the colourful reflective body.

I’m all for powering up as well, looking forward to all the future developments Steem has in process.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks and yeah a fly isnt exactly the most picturesque of subjects but it was there LOL

Yes I think we are still far from seeing Steems full potential

Hi, @tattoodjay!

You just got a 5.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

These are really pretty flowers and tiny animal attracts it. I am also like flowers so much and i think its really sublime you.

Thanks Kindly especially after a grey wamp winter the colorful flowers are so special :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91