You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Me to Church "Lilio Church" - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Hi I really love your posts! Whenever I read it, it makes me feel like I'm at that place. The thing that your asking about is an adoration room and that's the monstrance where the Body of Christ is placed. Usually that place will never be left by a person praying unless it is reposted where they either remove it or cover it.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful post with us and may you have a great week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the information which is an added knowledge for me. Sometimes it is really hard to look for someone to talk to in churches that I visit. I really try my best to bring the readers with me in every step, I am very happy that you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32