You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Island of Corregidor - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

That looked like a very fun adventure. I wanna experience running into monkeys too hahaha. It's a good thing nothing bad happened to you guys. THanks for sharing this and have a great day!

Sort:  

Ah you should visit Corrigedor at least once. I had the map drawn out where you could find them. Plan ahead my friend next time you visit Manila. Take the suncruises for the complete experience. You won't be doing a lot of walking like we painfully did.

Yes I sure want to visit that place one day. Sure thanks for giving me tips. But I guess the walking was a fun experience too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56