You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voyage to the Island of Corregidor - Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

For you to ride a naval ship makes me feel that you are so lucky! I bet as soon as you heard that you could ride it, you didn't hesitate to go haha. I didn't know it was that expensive and risky to go to that island. Thanks for showing us a glimpse of it. Have a great week sir!

Sort:  

Oh it was pure luck. Last time that happened was like 10 years ago I think. I had work that day but I just made up an excuse...... Shhhhh lol. I'll share more in my next posts. The haunted hospital was very creepy.

Wow, that took a very long time. Might as well grab that opportunity hehe. I'm so excited to see your next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63