You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, with a Touch of Funky Purple, Sublimely So!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Amazing post, Denise. I can feel the warmth and joy of Christmas. Your beautiful words made me call my mom and sis. I miss them and cannot wait for Winter holiday to see them. After all this is what Christmas means: celebrating the birth of Christ with the loved ones.
Have a great Sunday and an amazing week, my dear!

Sort:  

Amen!!! The reason for the season! Have a fabulous week, my friend! XO

!tip

🎁 Hi @roxy-cat! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, With A Touch Of Funky Purple, Sublimely So! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74