Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh! I want lots of flowers in my garden instead of so much weeds!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Start planting them everywhere! : ) So many that the weeds have no space because there are too many flowers

Pretty impressions... :)
Sometimes better than full scenes

Such gorgeous flower shots so beautiful and I do believe I see a few boats in the background of some of them :)

Thank you! There are some boats in the background. I was walking along the sidewalk on Naples island and there are docks on one side. It's a nice place for photography with no cars driving by. I like not worrying about getting run over! Haha

LOl yes not having to worry about being run over is a good thing, especially when out taking photos sometimes we can forget about things around us when focusing on a subject :)

It's big relief! I don't hear bikes coming... those are the trickiest : )

Ohh yes the same in NYC the bikes are the most common things that I have come close to or have hit me

Great shots. But I particularily love the high color contrast and form of this one.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WsCfjeLaprGqVCSgBn1Ukz8ipkyhJ7LLTo28VAcY31AN7Ej5jDF7BzrgMsLpdbkpc9CbDMKromPEht.jpeg

Thank you! It was cloudy and i was looking for backgrounds that might be nice : )

These are really pretty flowers photography.

Things are blooming nicely over there.

Yes! Thanks to everyone for planting so many nice things :)

Absolutely beautiful. The first and the fourth are my favorites.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello hello and thank you so much!

Thank you very much! I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42