Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Looks like this would be a fun day for the surfers.

They love it! :)

These are great! I love the little bit of color in the second one. And the curl in the third one. Maybe I will go to the beach today!

Awesome shots at Seal Beach California.

perfect!) very beautiful waves🌊

Posted using Partiko iOS

BY the water Huge waves and a sea breeze sure sounds like a beautiful day to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37