Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The boats look nicely berth together.
I was in a sail boat yesterday. Yay.

It's such a great feeling out on the water.

Yes, even for my first time.

It was your first time? Yay!

Yes, it was

Ohhh, I like these complications... :)

Thank you! Taking them is so fun. It's not like it's a headache or confusing or anything. it's really great setting the aperture and focus and where the clear sharp is. If that makes sense. I don't stress at all i just take a them. Change the focal point a couple of times maybe, then just move on and look at what i got later. They look great big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28