Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much :)

Kind of strange. I've seen a few cloudy and rain weather in posts from different parts of the world. The rain is just stopping here. Seems like some coordinated rain happening from Sunday.
Anyway, have a good week.

I wonder? I suppose it might be raining somewhere everyday. We just had a little rain where i was but it rained harder farther inland from me.

Thank you! You too :)

Why is it so dark in your photos?!

It was dark out. I also exposed these on the clouds. If i set the exposure on the land or water the sky would be much lighter and not show the clouds as well. I like these this way. I come from an art and painting point view not a strict "documentary" style of photography :) I don't know if that helps at all

Yeah! It’s more realistic this way but the visual impact is not crisp as doctored photos! I thought you did it intentionally but I just wanted to know your purpose!

Thanks for explaining!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71