Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Those are great! I have come to appreciate the dead and dying plants as just as beautiful as the living blooming ones. That third one is gorgeous.

Thanks! They are still beautiful.

I'm wishing i was in a redwood forest by the coast right now...

Hey, me too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice Southern California landscape photography.

Hmm... is things start to dry up?

Yes, no rain in summer here...

Beautiful images nicely taken... Nature at its best.

Hello, thank you very much!

I love the wonderful colours, textures and contrasts of nature that you have captured @rossfletcher and the amazing detail in your macro shot.

Thank you so much! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45