Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

_DSC0928.JPG

Everything i've been doing with my camera is influenced by all the art - and everything actually - I've looked at and loved. These are a tribute if you will to Mark Rothko

#beautifulsunday By @ace108

_DSC0921.JPG

_DSC0929.JPG

_DSC0923.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much :)

Still water today.

Ross Fletcher, creator of the abstract expressionist photography movement that has come to be known as “abbynormal”. U&R.

Hi! thank you :)

Excellent! You could paint with your camera! Abstract photos!

That is some crazy art formation ....lol 😎 👀 😎

Cheers 👍

Thanks!

You too :)

Oh, I love these! That first one is unbelievable!

Thank you i was really happy with that one! :)

As you should be!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Were having another 90 plus day here with no breeze and humid... wish i was far far north

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57