Beautiful Sunday

_DSC4959.JPG

#beautifulsunday By @ace108

The light was a pale clear blue today. Lots of people getting out and about at Alamitos Bay. I shot these with the telephoto from pretty far away. I love how i can see things in the photos that you can't really see without something like a telescope or binoculars

_DSC4963.JPG

_DSC4976.JPG

_DSC4983.JPG

_DSC4975.JPG

_DSC5012.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice and sunny day!! Cool blue colour!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had a good walk. A cool breeze and not super crowded out.

You could send me some of that sunshine if you get tired of it! It looks like a lovely day!

We had some rain today! It's great :) For here :)

That's exciting! We had some sun! I guess the weather exchange program is working.

Posted using Partiko Android

That telephoto lens is working quite well.

It's fun. I would like to get a wide angle too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40