Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

A really nice play of colors in your pictures

Greeting @ bigrobi

Hi, thank you very much!

I agree with @dswigle! You should take more flower photos! Those are beautiful!

Ok, I'll do it! Lol, There's a part of me that resists this though. ; )

Oh, what a #BeautifulSunday you made this into! Especially that second shot in, it is an absolute stunner!!!

That shot made me come over to check it out and yes! You have exceeded my expectations for flower shooting. Your shots are deliciously beautiful! with the light and shadow and then the final edit.

You should definitely do more!! Thank you for tagging me! I would not want to have missed these.

!tip

I'm really happy you like them! I didn't edit much except for a dirt spot on the sensor of my camera that i have to take out of the photo and then i reduce the size so that they will post here :) Thank you again!

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I don't think I have seen all of these before.

They are new :)

I mean I've not seen few of the kind of flowers you have before.

Oh, there's a big import market for exotic plants here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75