Happy Birthday to me ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜

in #beautifulsunday โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today is a very special day for me, because it's my birthday and I could not celebrate it in a better place than at sea. Since some time ago I visited this beautiful beach and it captivated me, for this reason I decided to return to spend my birthday.

Besides celebrating today is also a day to thank, mainly God for my life and for all that I have, I am really very lucky. May the successes continue๐Ÿ‘Š!

0827.jpg

Now I want to tell you a little about this beach called Dominicus, located in La Romana - Dominican Republic, Characterized by calm and crystalline waters, in addition to soft and fine sand like to cover the feet in her and even the body ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Here they also do various water sports, so that everywhere you can see sailboats or people paddling. Another detail of this place is that there are several restaurants and shops nearby, so it will not be necessary to get away much. Positive point for Dominicus๐Ÿ‘!

I had a great time and in the place I like the most, I'm happy about that. Now I want to share some pictures of my day.

0830.jpg

0818.jpg

Smile and be happy ๐Ÿ˜.

0821.jpg

0825.jpg

In the sea life is tastier ๐ŸŒ….

0833.jpg

Some stores.

0826.jpg

In love with that sea ๐Ÿ˜.

0829.jpg

Definitely the palm trees give a great touch to the beach.

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for#sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Happy Birthday to you.

Glad the sun came out shining for you.

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜†

You're welcome

happy birthday! the place is absolutely beautiful! enjoy your day! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘

It's fantastic that place ๐Ÿ˜Ž, thank you very much!

Happy Birthday what an amazing beach to spend your day at!

Blue skies and green seas, that pier photo is fantastic really impressed with that one.

And that palm tree with the curved trunk is quite unique - an amazing beach and a wonderful post for #SublimeSunday thank you so much for sharing it with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you very much๐Ÿ˜!

Happy Birthday... So Beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48