Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday / Walk with me 🏃

Hello everyone👋!

This Sunday was quite productive, because I did exercise while climbing the mountain. Although I will not deny that this inclination was a bit difficult, I spent a lot of time without exercising and my breathing became heavy. However, that was nothing compared of the landscape award I had when I reached the top.

The nature in its best expression, the sea in fullness, a relaxing and enriching view and a wind that helped me recover from of the marathon 😂😂. The funniest part was the time to go down, as the legs walked alone and the light body that was carried away by the rich breeze.

Here I share a little of this experience and the great landscape that I managed to contemplate. I would have liked to wait for the sunset, it was surely to be in love.

2044.jpg

A pause to contemplate a little the view while climbing.

2045.jpg

Almost arriving.

2046.jpg

The lighthouse of the mountain.

2047.jpg

Finally the top.

2048.jpg

In flight.

2050.jpg

The beach from near.

I hope you had an excellent Sunday 😉

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

Nice view, with a view like this, make you want to exercise every day

A lovely way to spend the day! What a view!

fascinating 😍

Great view. Would have been better if can get up to the lighthouse. :-)

Wow this place look amazing, I truly love the seaside

The beach is the best place in the world 😎

wow everything's so blue and nice 😎

Incredibly beautiful!

Congratulations @rosargelisperez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loving the lighthouse, it's amazing and such a wonderful - warm - view for a walk. That Bird was certainly flying at some speed!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71