Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday / In the sea life is more tasty ☀🌊

Hello everyone👋!

The sunday, for me is the best day of the week, one of the reasons is because it's my day off and that means I can rest, in addition to doing activities that I like.

One of those activities that I am addicted to is going to the beach and having a good time if possible there. I think in my other life I was a mermaid or something from the sea.

I will consider the idea of living near the sea. The feeling of having landscapes like these every day of my life would be perfect and unique.

2036.jpg

I love this view 😍😍.

2037.jpg

Path of happiness.

2038.jpg

Rays of the sun in the sea.

2039.jpg

Illuminated and...

2040.jpg

... Well-tanned.

I hope you had an excellent Sunday 😁😎

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful Sunday!

For me, I want to be near to the sea but not too near. :-)

i've only seen clear ocean water like this once in guam. i'd like to see more :)

I hope you do it soon

Beautiful sunny warm coastal view, after spending all week scraping ice and snow off my car I wish I was enjoying that coast line with you right now!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43