Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday / enjoying in the pool

Hello, dear friends of Steemit! In this opportunity I want to share with you a good day of swimming pool that I had with my little nieces. Since they behaved very well and wanted to go out for a while, I came up with this idea.

Initially, the weather was not good enough to go, but then the weather conditions improved and we took the road. We arrived, we settled quickly and went to the water, I still have my inner child and wanted to go to the pool quickly hahaha.

0462.jpg

The small fountain of the Club, it looked beautiful, so I thought a picture was appropriate.

0459.jpg

0455.jpg

The pool was not very big and there were not many people either, but most of them were children, I think at first sight it was the oldest one here 😂😂.

0450.jpg

Here with the little ones. The sun did not allow us to open our eyes, so we went out almost with our eyes closed.

0456.jpg

After enjoying the pool, we went for a walk around the club. I like it a lot when the places to walk have a lot of green; it makes the place look fresh and relaxing.



0457.jpg

Other palm trees with the beautiful sky.

0452.jpg

During the walk I found these beautiful ixora flowers, so they also got their image.

0458.jpg

At the end we finished the walk in this place and we took the opportunity to eat a delicious ice cream.

0451.jpg

Quick story of this photo: It turned out that the ice cream was a cone and as I knew that this girl was going to get dirty almost completely, I told her I had to eat the ice cream in a glass, in which she started to cry, so I decided that we better all ate ice cream in glass LOL😂😂.

I hope you like my little story and the photos 😉☀.


This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Photos taken from a Mobile phone.

Sort:  

What a fantastic Pool, who doesn't like a good swim and relaxing in the sun. I love the tree with the branches reaching far out over the tables and chairs - ideal for relaxing in the shade!

Ice cream cones and little ones always end up messy - or in tears when the ice cream slops off the cone onto the floor -_- What a fun idea for you all to eat the ice cream out of the glass so it is not lost - I'm going to remember that tip!

Thank you for sharing your amazing day for #SublimeSunday - I thoroughly enjoyed it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

thank you for reading and commenting 😉

A pool no so crowded is good. Like you can almost have the whole thing by yourself.

that is true, I was practically lonely.

You have been defended with a 57.72% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

thank you very much 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72