Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday / Let's take a walk 🚶

Hello everyone👋!

For this Sunday, I honestly did not want to go out, the ideas of going somewhere were "zero", and so for lack of idea I went to walk a while out there.

I really liked the route, although it was short and there was nothing interesting during it. I ended up sitting in a park watching the children play; maybe it was time to remember a bit of my childhood 😂😂.

Here I share some photos of that little walk👇.

0976.jpg

Nothing like starting to walk and look at the sea at the same time.

0977.jpg

A good formation of clouds that give this scenario a perfect touch.

0979.jpg

Colorful Park and green surroundings.

0982.jpg

Swings, but I did not understand what the girl was trying to do.

0983.jpg

0984.jpg

Finally a seesaw, although I do not know if in other countries it has another name.

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for#sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

When you have no plan, even a walk is good especially when the weather looks good enough.

The clouds in the second photo are amazing, like fluffy candy floss in the sky.

The play park has so many bright colours, you really can not miss that one when passing. We call them see saw as well, they are fun with people equal weight on each side!

A walk turned into a wonderful post - sometimes the best inspiration is all around us if we stop to look.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, the clouds were incredible 😊
Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81