Sort:  

Thanks so much Jo!! Some stressful things happening the last few day..even more than usual..I will blame the planets..lol!! That branch was almost begging me to take its photo..hee hee. Can never go wrong with flowers and a sunset! xoxo

You are most welcome Dee. Sorry about the stress Dee. Try not to worry about things you can’t change....listen to me -I should take my own advice. 😂 . I wish those blasted planets would line up properly for once. 😊 We did get a lovely rain and a cooler evening. ❤️

I'm getting a little better at talking myself down some so that is a good thing. I'm the same way..giving advice and not taking it myself..lol! Yeah, those dang planets get me sometimes! ;) Great to hear you got a cooler evening!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42