Sort:  

I have to thank you for the good review of my post. I have to tell you I'm an admirer of your country!

Thank you very much. I am very happy that thanks to your post, I will see the beauty of your country too :) And I will learn many new interesting things. :)

With pleasure! I think this is the most important thing here ... through our posts, we learn about different places and lifestyles. For example, I know relatively well the coastal part of Bulgaria ... from Vama Veche (Romania) to Sozopol, the place I like the most (along with Balchick)

Yes. You are absolutely right. Maybe, in the beginning, is a little hard to find someone who writes nice blogs, because here in Steemit, there is so much junk...

You are right! You quickly realized it.

Yes, but I also must improve my content. I am working on that but, it apparently will take a time.

Of course, will take time. From my own experience, you'll probably be tempted to quit at some point. It's a long and hard road and we still do not know if it's good.

You are absolutely right. Yes, I had one such moment, but then I decide to keep trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82