You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautifully Sublime Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

@old-guy-photos,

I finally figured out that to DM someone on Discord you need to click on the three people icon. Argh.

When I do, however, I get the following message: "Your message could not be delivered because you don't share a server with the recipient or you disabled direct messages on your shared server, recipient is only accepting direct messages from friends, or you were blocked by the recipient."

For whatever reason, the bandwidth-freeze always occurs in the morning and lasts until 2-3 in the afternoon (at least). My DM is quillfire#7038 (that's the number on my avatar icon anyway).

Discord, however, is unaffected by the bandwidth-freeze. Could you try from your end to get through to me in the morning? Thanks.

Sort:  

The bandwidth is only a problem coz its a new account with low SP. Once you have 50 SP you should have no worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50