Sort:  

It depends on which kind. They can get huge! Or they have pretty little specimen trees. That is what they mostly have in my neighborhood. Still. A yard with some room.

Hi, Pryde. :) Happy Monday!

!tip

They have huge ones out at UBC botanical gardens. Then there are some curb side ones. They are bit more scraggly looking. I was wondering if they needed a particular kind of soil and exposure.

Not really. They like sun, as they tend to bloom more, but they seem to do fone where they are planted here.

Oh, you are such a gardener!! I stick it in and if it starts to look unhappy, I move it. That's my gauge.

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I have a spot right on the corner of my house. We have some here that are proper trees!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26