Sort:  

I come alive in winter, hibernate in summer staying indoors under an air-conditioner, gorgeous time of the year Stephen.

I am still young enough to come alive in all seasons Lady Joan hahaha.
Some great news for you, we found a place to stay, almost at the last moment, or should I say in our last month here.
I am certainly going to miss this old huge garden, but life goes on.
Blessings!

Excellent to know you have found somewhere you can now call home without worrying about finding a place to rest your head.

Finding nature I am sure it will find you, being outdoors there is always something close. Yes a garden always makes a massive difference especially considering how old and established this one is that you have enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54