You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Island of Corregidor - Beautiful Sunday

Another great post here my friend. A pity I can only read the first one and not vote on it, as it is 8 days old.
We have slept under the moon and the stars on the beach many times when I was younger.
You were right in nor feeding the monkeys, as they can become real pests.
These look like ordinary blue apes and they will not attack you.
I don't know if they have Baboons on the island. If they do then don't go near them, especially if they have babies.
It was great to read this post.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. I appreciate that you also took time to read the first part. I guess you also have love for the beach experiencing to sleep beneath the stars. I didn't know what type of monkeys they were, we don't usually come face to face with wild animals. I don't think there are baboons on the island but we heard a lot if sounds coming from the thick forest. We do not know what else hides out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83