Evening at the club Golden уеаrs

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

image

Today my longtime friend invited me to the evening. People of respectable age gathered here! I treated them with coffee! These people are worthy of respect! They feel very young in their hearts!

image

There were songs, dancing and a good atmosphere!

My children were with me. For the people who love to do something with their own hands, there was a master class. They made postcards. Darinka was happy :)

image

I rested well and now I have another community of people who loved my Turkish coffee :)

image

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very very cute look and wonderful photography..my dear friend

The paper cutting looks like need some practice before can get that kind of result.

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love the colorful clothes and colors. Very beautiful!

Молодцы!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43