A Beautiful Sunday - Journey barefoot on the shore of the sea under the rocks! 5 photos of paradise on Earth!

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)


This place is associated with paradise for me! Pure blue sea and yellow - hot clay rocks, which form a variety configurations near the sea! A wonderful Sunday at sea is my dream come true!


 We wish you a wonderful Sunday!


Sort:  

The panoramic gorgeous sea, suppose near certainly I go, good job for you...

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Найбільше сподобалося фото з ракушками!

Справді вони гарні! Дякую.

looks likea tranquil and peaceful Sunday, by the Sea is the best place to be

Happy Sunday

tip!

Beautiful ,it is a beautiful day indeed

hello olga beautiful post from the shore :)

Wow, so many sea shells accumulated on a @beautifulsunday. seem to be a lovely day.

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

You're welcome

you seemed to live real life

Thank you! I'm glad you like my trip!

Awesome dear friend :)

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

Beautiful! Thanks for all the photos! Upvoted!

Thank you! I'm glad you like my travel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16